Big Nutz Pad

MTRXA SELECTED SOUNDS

“Big Nutz Pad” is an epic pad sound ideal for modern trailer music and film music. The sound comes from our soon to be released library “MTRXA”. The sound was designed by composer and producer M. Oliver Ullmann. (Porsche, NIVEA, Bugatti Automobiles)

 

(Included in the MTRXA Soundpack Vol.1)

The full version of KONTAKT 6.7.1 is required for this product.

1,29 EUR

Add to cart

SHARE

Big Nutz Pad in action

Big Nutz Pad install

BigNutzPad - AVAILABLE NOW!

Big Nutz Pad in action

Big Nutz Pad install

BigNutzPad - AVAILABLE NOW!

Dramatic Trailer

M. Oliver Ullmann
0:00
0:00

The products from studiobro are awesome. They are a source of inspiration and get you into the flow of work quickly. What I particularly like about MTRXA, for example, is the revolutionary approach that patterns can automatically change to major or minor. I don’t know that yet and it opens up a lot of possibilities. The sounds are all high quality and can be incorporated into a production without much effort.

Dominik Schwarzer

Philomena Trailermusic, Dallas Buyers Club Trailermusic, Skechers TV Commercial (US), Music+Sound Award 2014

My goal is to produce products that are clearly structured and easy to use but also sound great. At the beginning, I thought that our products would be suitable mainly for ambitious hobby musicians and beginners. But while creating the stuff I quickly realized that I will use it often myself even as a professional musician!

M. Oliver Ullmann

Porsche, NIVEA, Bugatti Automobiles, Expeditionen ins Tierreich

The products from studiobro are awesome. They are a source of inspiration and get you into the flow of work quickly. What I particularly like about MTRXA, for example, is the revolutionary approach that patterns can automatically change to major or minor. I don’t know that yet and it opens up a lot of possibilities. The sounds are all high quality and can be incorporated into a production without much effort.

Dominik Schwarzer

Philomena Trailermusic, Dallas Buyers Club Trailermusic, Skechers TV Commercial (US), Music+Sound Award 2014

My goal is to produce products that are clearly structured and easy to use but also sound great. At the beginning, I thought that our products would be suitable mainly for ambitious hobby musicians and beginners. But while creating the stuff I quickly realized that I will use it often myself even as a professional musician!

M. Oliver Ullmann

Porsche, NIVEA, Bugatti Automobiles, Expeditionen ins Tierreich

Mac: macOS 10.13, 10.14, 10.15 oder 11 (current Update), i5, 2 GB RAM

PC: Windows 7, 8 oder 10 (current Service Pack, only 64-bit), Intel Core i5 or equal CPU, 2 GB RAM

Graphics card that supports OpenGL 2.1 or newer

Big Nutz Pad

MTRXA SELECTED SOUNDS

„Big Nutz Pad“ ist ein epischer Pad Sound, der sich ideal für moderne Trailer- und Filmmusik eignet. Der Sound stammt aus unserer bald erscheinenden Library „MTRXA“. Der Sound wurde von Komponist und Produzent M. Oliver Ullmann designt. (Porsche, NIVEA, Bugatti Automobiles)

Für dieses Produkt wird die Vollversion von KONTAKT 6.7.1 benötigt.

1,29 EUR

In den Warenkorb

TEILEN

Big Nutz Pad in action

Big Nutz Pad installieren

BigNutzPad - AVAILABLE NOW!

Big Nutz Pad in action

Big Nutz Pad installieren

BigNutzPad - AVAILABLE NOW!

Dramatic Trailer

M. Oliver Ullmann
0:00
0:00

Mein Ziel ist es, Produkte herzustellen, die klar strukturiert und einfach zu bedienen sind und dennoch hervorragend klingen. Zu Beginn dachte ich, dass sich unsere Produkte hauptsächlich für ambitionierte Hobbymusiker und Beginner eignen. Beim Erstellen der Sachen ist mir aber schnell klar geworden, dass ich sie selbst als Berufsmusiker oft nutzen werde!

M. Oliver Ullmann

Porsche, NIVEA, Bugatti Automobiles, Expeditionen ins Tierreich

Die Produkte von studiobro sind der Hammer. Sie sind eine Quelle der Inspiration und bringen einen schnell in den Arbeits-Flow. Was mir zum Beispiel bei MTRXA besonders gut gefällt, ist der revolutionäre Ansatz, dass Patterns automatisch in Dur oder Moll wechseln können. Das kenne ich so noch nicht und es öffnet einem viele Möglichkeiten. Die Sounds sind alle High Quality und können ohne großen Aufwand in eine Produktion mit einfließen.

Dominik Schwarzer

Philomena Trailermusic, Dallas Buyers Club Trailermusic, Skechers TV Commercial (US), Music+Sound Award 2014

Mein Ziel ist es, Produkte herzustellen, die klar strukturiert und einfach zu bedienen sind und dennoch hervorragend klingen. Zu Beginn dachte ich, dass sich unsere Produkte hauptsächlich für ambitionierte Hobbymusiker und Beginner eignen. Beim Erstellen der Sachen ist mir aber schnell klar geworden, dass ich sie selbst als Berufsmusiker oft nutzen werde!

M. Oliver Ullmann

Porsche, NIVEA, Bugatti Automobiles, Expeditionen ins Tierreich

Die Produkte von studiobro sind der Hammer. Sie sind eine Quelle der Inspiration und bringen einen schnell in den Arbeits-Flow. Was mir zum Beispiel bei MTRXA besonders gut gefällt, ist der revolutionäre Ansatz, dass Patterns automatisch in Dur oder Moll wechseln können. Das kenne ich so noch nicht und es öffnet einem viele Möglichkeiten. Die Sounds sind alle High Quality und können ohne großen Aufwand in eine Produktion mit einfließen.

Dominik Schwarzer

Philomena Trailermusic, Dallas Buyers Club Trailermusic, Skechers TV Commercial (US), Music+Sound Award 2014

Mac: macOS 10.13, 10.14, 10.15 oder 11 (aktuelles Update), i5, 2 GB RAM

PC: Windows 7, 8 oder 10 (aktuelles Service Pack, nur 64-bit), Intel Core i5 oder gleichwertige CPU, 2 GB RAM

Grafikkarte, die OpenGL 2.1 oder neuer unterstützt